Advisory Board

Lauren S. Anderson

William Jeffers Director of Engineering
James T. Marcus '50 Scholar
Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
AEC 308
(610) 330-5403

Douglas de Toledo Piza

Assistant Professor of International Affairs
Oechsle Center for Global Education

Il Hyun Cho

Associate Professor of Government & Law
Kirby Hall of Civil Rights Room 102
(610) 330-5391

Han Luo

Assistant Professor of Chinese, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
431 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-3073

Sally Sajardian

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
AEC 415A